HOME
ABOUT US
CALENDAR
FORMS
VOLUNTEER
CONTACT US
BY-LAWS
LINKS

Meeting minutes will be posted in the calendar



Back a Month
 Year View of 2014
Forward a Month
Day View
Week View
Month View
Year View
Goto Today
Login
Events between: Tuesday, March 18, 2014 and Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Events for: March 2014
Lent Fish Fry
Date:Friday, March 14, 2014
Title:Lent Fish Fry
Description:St Agnes Catholic Church Freeland
Times:4:00PM - 7:30PM

Monthly Meeting
Date:Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Title:Monthly Meeting
Description:high school
Times:7:00PM - 8:00PM

Events for: April 2014
Lent Fish Fry
Date:Friday, April 11, 2014
Title:Lent Fish Fry
Description:St Agnes
Times:4:00PM - 7:30PM

Monthly Meeting
Date:Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Title:Monthly Meeting
Description:High School
Times:7:00PM - 8:00PM

FISH FRY
Date:Friday, April 25, 2014
Title:FISH FRY
Description:Annual Walleye Fest Fish Fry at sportzone
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Events for: May 2014
Monthly Meeting
Date:Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Title:Monthly Meeting
Description:high school
Times:9:00AM - 10:00AM

Events for: June 2014
Monthly Meeting
Date:Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Title:Monthly Meeting
Description:high school
Times:7:00PM - 8:00PM

MILLIONAIRE PARTY
Date:Sunday, June 22, 2014
Title:MILLIONAIRE PARTY
Description:Annual Millionaire Party
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Events for: July 2014
Monthly Meeting
Date:Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Title:Monthly Meeting
Description:High School
Times:7:00PM - 8:00PM

Events for: August 2014
GOLF OUTING
Date:Sunday, August 10, 2014
Title:GOLF OUTING
Description:Annual Golf Outing
Times:ALL DAY EVENT

Monthly Meeting
Date:Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Title:Monthly Meeting
Description:high school
Times:7:00PM - 8:00PM

Events for: September 2014
There are no events on this date.
Events for: October 2014
There are no events on this date.
Events for: November 2014
There are no events on this date.
Events for: December 2014
There are no events on this date.
Events for: January 2015
HOOPS for Diabetes Spaghetti Dinner
Date:Saturday, January 03, 2015
Title:HOOPS for Diabetes Spaghetti Dinner
Description:Saturday, January 3, 2015 Hoops for Diabetes III Spaghetti Benefit Dinner at St. Agnes Parish Hall, 12p-7:30p
Times:12:00PM - 7:30PM

Events for: February 2015
HOOPS for Diabetes III Fundraiser Game
Date:Friday, February 13, 2015
Title:HOOPS for Diabetes III Fundraiser Game
Description:

Friday, February 13, 2015 Hoops for Diabetes III Basketball Fundraiser Event.

Times:4:00PM - 6:00PM

Fish Fry at St Agnes Catholic Church
Date:Friday, February 27, 2015
Title:Fish Fry at St Agnes Catholic Church
Description:

All you can eat fish fry with take outs available at St Agnes Catholic Church.$10 adults, $8 kids/sr citizens.

Times:4:00PM - 7:30PM

January 2015
 SMTWTFS
W    123
W45678910
W11121314151617
W18192021222324
W25262728293031

February 2015
 SMTWTFS
W1234567
W891011121314
W15161718192021
W22232425262728

March 2015
 SMTWTFS
W1234567
W891011121314
W15161718192021
W22232425262728
W293031    

 

Powered By: aspWebCalendar from www.webbasedcalendar.com